AEF

An Emotional Fish formed in Dublin, Ireland. That seems all the justification that’s needed for sharing this song today.

For all those who are going to take today’s quasi-holiday as an excuse to abuse their own grey matter, for the love of Daniel-Day Lewis, at least do it with Guinness, won’t you?

(I feel a little bad I’m skimping on the words here, so I will note that I’ve previously written about An Emotional Fish in a more expansive manner.)

Listen or download –> An Emotional Fish, “Grey Matter”

(Disclaimer: I’d like to type that I put in diligent effort to determine whether or not this song is available in a physical format that can be procured from your favorite local, independently-owned record store in a manner that compensates both the owner of the business in question and the original artist. If it’s available, but it, post-haste. If not, buy something else from that record store. It’s the right thing to do. I will gladly and promptly remove this file from my little corner of the digital world if asked to do so by any individual or entity with due authority to make such a request.)

Leave a Reply

