One for Friday: The Billionaires, “The End of Summer Song”

billionaires.jpg

Thanks for the image, Magnet!

I’ve already written about music so much this week, that I feel like maybe I should let the One for Friday song speak for itself for once. There can’t be all that much doubt as to my motivation for making this selection, right?

Listen or download –> The Billionaires, “The End of Summer Song”

(Disclaimer: Can I keep the disclaimer as short? Probably not! Though I’ve given it only the most cursory research, I believe the one and only full-length album from the Billionaires, which contains the shared song, to be out of print as a physical item that can be purchased from your favorite local, independently-owned record store in a manner than compensate both the original artist and the proprietor of said store. The song is humbling placed here with that understanding. I will gladly remove it from my little corner of the digital world if asked to do so by any individual or entity with due authority to make such a request.)

Tagged with:
Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 362 other followers

