Programming Note

This week has been exhausting and exhilarating in equal measure. And I’ve barely progressed into the week as I write this. (Super secret DVD commentary back story: this post was not written on Thursday!) I am still figuring out how to balance my new vocation with the modest and yet relentless demands of Coffee for Two. (Note: I’m aware that the relentless aspect is is entirely self-imposed.)

As I continue the extended process of figuring out how to balance all of this, I may cheat a bit. Here’s a cheat, but, I think, a worthwhile one. I want to use my digital space to preserve this story, first shared with me secondhand by someone who captured its nuances with remarkable accuracy. What can I say? I’ve got about dozen friends who this story is so suited for, I’d swear there was some sort of narrative genetic engineering going on.

Tagged with:
Posted in Film

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 357 other followers

